Cremation Services
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

 
 
 
List Current Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Nicolle Camelia Feather
dod. Monday, December 10, 2018
Peever, SD Sunday, December 16, 2018
Alexander William Bellanger
dod. Sunday, December 9, 2018
Minneapolis MN Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Patricia L. Bebo
dod. Saturday, December 8, 2018
Lester Prairie, MN Friday, December 14, 2018
Alden Jerome Enger
dod. Friday, December 7, 2018
Lester Prairie, MN Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Janis Marie BearRibs
dod. Friday, December 7, 2018
Minneapolis MN Pending
Eileen Rochelle Mendoza
dod. Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Minneapolis MN Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Sheila Marie Lovejoy
dod. Saturday, December 2, 2018
Fridley, MN Friday, December 7th, 2018
Dale George Barfnecht
dod. Thursday, November 29, 2018
Mayer MN Monday, December 3, 2018
Lawrence "Larry" Paul Stifter
dod. Thursday, November 29, 2018
Winsted MN Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Lorna Doris Kocourek
dod. Thursday, November 22, 2018
Glencoe, MN Tuesday, November 27, 2018
 

 

 
 
  200 Fairlawn Ave W, Winsted, MN   320-485-4447    •    Fax: 320-485-5164    •    
 
  Home | Staff | Directions | Services | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Price List | Contact
 
  © 2003 Chilson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc