Cremation Services
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

 
 
 
List All Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Vernon Keith Renville Jr.
dod. Saturday, November 22, 2014
Sisseton, SD Thursday, November 27, 2014
Angela Lacy Adams
dod. Saturday, November 22, 2014
Sisseton SD Thursday, November 27, 2014
Colton Arbach
dod. Saturday, November 22, 2014
Sisseton SD PENDING
Irene Florentine Cantin
dod. Saturday, November 8, 2014
Winsted MN Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Arnold Robert Stand Sr.
dod. Sunday, November 2, 2014
Minneapolis MN Friday, November 7, 2014
Alfonso Basil Ross
dod. Friday, October 31, 2014
Sisseton SD Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Lorval Jerome Hopkins
dod. Sunday, October 26, 2014
Sisseton SD Friday, October 31, 2014
Leonard Rozeske
dod. Thursday, October 23, 2014
Winsted MN Monday, October 27, 2014
Bernice Lucy Fiecke
dod. Thursday, October 23, 2014
Winsted MN Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Marsha K. Christenson
dod. Sunday, October 19, 2014
Winsted MN Thursday, October 23, 2014
 

 

 
 
  200 Fairlawn Ave W, Winsted, MN   320-485-4447    •    Fax: 320-485-5164    •    
 
  Home | Staff | Directions | Services | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Price List | Contact
 
  © 2003 Chilson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc