Cremation Services
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

 
 
 
List All Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Bertha Jane Baker
dod. Monday, April 7, 2014
Minneapolis MN Friday, April 11, 2014
Richard Pete Littlewolf
dod. Friday, April 4, 2014
St. Louis Park MN
Christy Lee Engelke
dod. Saturday, March 29, 2014
Minneapolis MN Thursday, April 3rd, 2014
Mardella Carlson
dod. Sunday, March 23, 2014
Richfield MN Friday, March 28, 2014
Helen Marie Kieser
dod. Saturday, March 22, 2014
Winsted MN Friday, March 28th, 2014
Noreen Adele Redday
dod. Thursday, March 13, 2014
Sisseton SD Monday, March 17, 2014
Thomas Krekelberg
dod. Thursday, March 13, 2014
Long Beach CA Friday, March 21, 2014
Ronald Andrew Artmann
dod. Wednesday, March 12, 2014
rural Winsted MN Monday, March 17th, 2014
Eugene Duane Garbow
dod. Tuesday, March 11, 2014
St. Paul MN Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Vivian Kickingbear
dod. Sunday, March 9, 2014
Albuquerque NM Tuesday, March 18, 2014
 

 

 
 
  200 Fairlawn Ave W, Winsted, MN   320-485-4447    •    Fax: 320-485-5164    •    
 
  Home | Staff | Directions | Services | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Price List | Contact
 
  © 2003 Chilson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc