Cremation Services
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

 
 
 
List All Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Owen Tonak
dod. Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Winsted MN Saturday, March 28th, 2015
Frences Margaret Pell
dod. Wednesday, March 25, 2015
St. Paul MN Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Frances Margaret Pell
dod. Wednesday, March 25, 2015
St. Paul MN Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Alfred Albert Kieser
dod. Monday, March 16, 2015
Winsted MN Saturday, March 21, 2015
Murphy Nolan Parkhurst Jr.
dod. Sunday, March 15, 2015
Minneapolis MN Friday, March 20, 2015
Josephine Renata Miska
dod. Monday, March 9, 2015
MN Friday, March 13, 2015
Nathanial W. Long
dod. Friday, March 6, 2015
Welch, MN Thursday, March 12, 2015
Lola June Gay
dod. Thursday, February 26, 2015
Granite Falls, MN Wednesday, March 4th, 2015
Lilliana Rose Simmons
dod. Thursday, February 26, 2015
Saint Paul MN Friday, March 6th, 2015
Larry Alan Looking
dod. Saturday, February 21, 2015
Minneapolis MN Saturday, February 28, 2015
 

 

 
 
  200 Fairlawn Ave W, Winsted, MN   320-485-4447    •    Fax: 320-485-5164    •    
 
  Home | Staff | Directions | Services | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Price List | Contact
 
  © 2003 Chilson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc