Cremation Services
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

 
 
 
List All Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Marsha K. Christenson
dod. Sunday, October 19, 2014
Winsted MN Thursday, October 23, 2014
Robert Habisch
dod. Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Howard Lake MN Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Andrew GreyJr
dod. Thursday, October 9, 2014
Bismarck ND Monday, October 13, 2014
Billee Dawn Weaver
dod. Monday, October 6, 2014
Minneapolis MN Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Calliet Elaine Little
dod. Saturday, September 20, 2014
St. Paul MN Thursday, September 25, 2014
Daniel Webster Sr.
dod. Thursday, September 18, 2014
Minneapolis MN Monday, September 22, 2014
Martha Falde
dod. Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Montrose MN Saturday, September 20, 2014
Cody Lee Rasche
dod. Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Minneapolis MN Sunday, September 14th, 2014
Glenford Walking Eagle Sr.
dod. Friday, September 5, 2014
Minneapolis MN Thursday, September 11, 2014
Bernice R. Strauss
dod. Thursday, September 4, 2014
Winsted MN Monday, September 8, 2014
 

 

 
 
  200 Fairlawn Ave W, Winsted, MN   320-485-4447    •    Fax: 320-485-5164    •    
 
  Home | Staff | Directions | Services | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Price List | Contact
 
  © 2003 Chilson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc