Cremation Services
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

 
 
 
List All Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Dolores Cruz
dod. Thursday, September 29, 2016
Glencoe, MN Saturday, October 1, 2016
Harlen David Kegler
dod. Friday, September 23, 2016
Winsted, MN Weds,, September 28, 2016
Lynette Rae McDonald
dod. Thursday, September 22, 2016
Minneapolis MN
Katherine Dawn BlackThunder-Melchert
dod. Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Green Bay, WI Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Lorren Eugene Glessing
dod. Thursday, September 15, 2016
Howard Lake, MN Monday, September 19, 2016
Donna Mae Brown- Rojina
dod. Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Winsted, MN Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Vine Myron Drapeau Sr.
dod. Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Flandreau, SD Monday, September 19, 2016
Elaine Marie Gueningsman
dod. Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Lester Prairie MN Monday, September 19, 2016
Wallace Scheer
dod. Friday, September 9, 2016
Lester Prairie, MN Weds., September 14, 2016
William Michael Anthony Peck
dod. Friday, September 9, 2016
Browns Valley, Sunday, September 18, 2016
 

 

 
 
  200 Fairlawn Ave W, Winsted, MN   320-485-4447    •    Fax: 320-485-5164    •    
 
  Home | Staff | Directions | Services | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Price List | Contact
 
  © 2003 Chilson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc