Cremation Services
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

 
 
 
List All Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Lydia Jo Bellanger
dod. Sunday, August 14, 2016
Minneapolis MN Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Joan Mary Ziebarth
dod. Friday, August 12, 2016
Minneapolis MN Friday, August 19, 2016
Michael A. Runningshield
dod. Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Minneapolis MN Thursday, August 18, 2016
Irene Agnes Kegler
dod. Monday, August 8, 2016
Winsted MN Thursday, August 11, 2016
Candice Faye Thompson
dod. Saturday, August 6, 2016
Minneapolis, MN Friday, August 12, 2016
Darril O. Telecky
dod. Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Winsted, MN Saturday, August 13, 2016
Nancy C. TwoHearts
dod. Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Minneapolis MN Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Terrance Lee Rock
dod. Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Minneapolis MN Monday, August 8th, 2016
Anthony Jon Jackson
dod. Thursday, July 28, 2016
Duluth MN Friday, August 5, 2016
Leonard Orville Shepherd
dod. Saturday, July 23, 2016
Sisseton, SD Wednesday, July 27, 2016
 

 

 
 
  200 Fairlawn Ave W, Winsted, MN   320-485-4447    •    Fax: 320-485-5164    •    
 
  Home | Staff | Directions | Services | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Price List | Contact
 
  © 2003 Chilson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc