Cremation Services
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

 
 
 
List All Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Marvin A. Gueningsman
dod. Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Winsted MN Pending
Isaac Wright
dod. Monday, August 25, 2014
White Bear Lake MN Friday, August 29th, 2014
June Lussier Redday Mendoza
dod. Monday, August 24, 2014
N.E. Minneapolis MN Saturday, August 30th, 2014
Edward Norman GodfreyJr.
dod. Thursday, August 22, 2014
Sisseton SD
Travis Keith Thompson
dod. Thursday, August 21, 2014
Morton MN Monday, August 25, 2014
Archie Melvin White
dod. Monday, August 11, 2014
Keshena WI Graveside Fri, August 15, 2014
Troy Eugene Scarborough
dod. Sunday, August 10, 2014
Minneapolis, MN
Ruth M. Brownotter
dod. Thursday, August 7, 2014
Minneapolis MN Monday, August 11, 2014
Rose Mary Mallak
dod. Monday, August 4, 2014
Lester Prairie MN Friday, August 8, 2014
Michael Lauzer
dod. Monday, July 28, 2014
Howard Lake MN Saturday, August 2nd, 2014
 

 

 
 
  200 Fairlawn Ave W, Winsted, MN   320-485-4447    •    Fax: 320-485-5164    •    
 
  Home | Staff | Directions | Services | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Price List | Contact
 
  © 2003 Chilson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc