Cremation Services
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

 
 
 
List Current Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Lola June GayGerdes
dod. Thursday, February 26, 2015
Granite Falls, MN Wednesday, March 4th, 2015
Larry Alan Looking
dod. Saturday, February 21, 2015
Minneapolis MN Saturday, February 28, 2015
Alvina R. Fiecke
dod. Friday, February 20, 2015
Winsted MN Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Gerald "Jerry" Gast
dod. Thursday, February 19, 2015
Howard Lake MN Saturday, February 21, 2015
LoisAnn Linda Schmitz
dod. Saturday, February 14, 2015
Lester Prairie MN Friday, February 20, 2015
Troy Alan Goodthunder
dod. Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Redwood Falls MN Saturday, February 14, 2015
Debra Kristine Warrior
dod. Friday, February 6, 2015
Anoka MN Friday, February 13, 2015
Bonita Evelyn Burns
dod. Saturday, January 24, 2015
Minneapolis MN Friday, January 30, 2015
Randy C. Weegman
dod. Monday, January 19, 2015
Lester Prairie MN Sunday, January 25, 2015
Yvonne Wilson
dod. Friday, January 16, 2015
Salem OR Saturday, January 24, 2015
 

 

 
 
  200 Fairlawn Ave W, Winsted, MN   320-485-4447    •    Fax: 320-485-5164    •    
 
  Home | Staff | Directions | Services | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Price List | Contact
 
  © 2003 Chilson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc