Cremation Services
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

 
 
 
List Current Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Esther M. Butterfass
dod. Saturday, July 25, 2015
Waverly MN Friday, July 31st, 2015
Corrine Gail TakenCareof
dod. Friday, July 24, 2015
Minneapolis MN Thursday, July 30th, 2015
Kevin Charles Red Bear
dod. Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Minneapolis MN Monday, July 20th, 2015
Sherry Lee Latzig
dod. Friday, July 10, 2015
Winsted MN Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Brandon Shepherd
dod. Thursday, July 9, 2015
Sisseton SD Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Jennifer Sue Hanks
dod. Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Brooklyn Park MN Saturday, July 11, 2015
Dale Gene English Jr.
dod. Sunday, July 5, 2015
Minneapolis MN Friday, July 10, 2015
Ewald Junior Bettcher
dod. Saturday, July 4, 2015
Lester Prairie MN Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Donald Charles Gill III
dod. Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Peever SD Thursday, July 9th, 2015
Becky Lou LaBelle Martinez
dod. Monday, June 29, 2015
Sisseton SD Friday, July 3, 2015
 

 

 
 
  200 Fairlawn Ave W, Winsted, MN   320-485-4447    •    Fax: 320-485-5164    •    
 
  Home | Staff | Directions | Services | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Price List | Contact
 
  © 2003 Chilson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc