Cremation Services
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

 
 
 
List Current Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Michelle Dawn Earth
dod. Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Minneapolis Monday, April 27, 2015
Terri Lynn Oliver
dod. Monday, April 20, 2015
St. Paul, MN Saturday, April 25, 2015
Clyde N. Philbrick
dod. Sunday, April 19, 2015
Watertown SD Friday, April 24, 2015
Bernadine Louise Garbow
dod. Monday, April 6, 2015
Minneapolis MN Saturday, April 11, 2015
Cody Anthony Thompson
dod. Saturday, April 4, 2015
Minneapolis MN Friday, April 10, 2015
Priscilla Lavon Simon
dod. Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Sisseton SD Monday, April 6, 2015
Richanda Marie Hill
dod. Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Sisseton SD Saturday, April 4, 2015
Owen Tonak
dod. Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Winsted MN Saturday, March 28th, 2015
Frances Margaret Pell
dod. Wednesday, March 25, 2015
St. Paul MN Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Alfred Albert Kieser
dod. Monday, March 16, 2015
Winsted MN Saturday, March 21, 2015
 

 

 
 
  200 Fairlawn Ave W, Winsted, MN   320-485-4447    •    Fax: 320-485-5164    •    
 
  Home | Staff | Directions | Services | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Price List | Contact
 
  © 2003 Chilson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc