Cremation Services
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

 
 
 
List Current Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Bonita Evelyn Burns
dod. Saturday, January 24, 2015
Minneapolis MN Friday, January 30, 2015
Randy C. Weegman
dod. Monday, January 19, 2015
Lester Prairie MN Sunday, January 25, 2015
Yvonne Wilson
dod. Friday, January 16, 2015
Salem OR Saturday, January 24, 2015
Myron H. Michaletz
dod. Thursday, January 15, 2015
Glencoe MN Sunday, January 18, 2015
Isabelle Marie Sanchez
dod. Saturday, January 10, 2015
Minneapolis MN Thursday, January 15, 2015
Wolfgang Bernard Jackson
dod. Friday, January 9, 2015
Minneapolis MN Thursday, January 15th 2015
Janina K. Jaworski
dod. Friday, January 9, 2015
Winsted MN Saturday, January 17, 2015
David Alan Gurno
dod. Friday, January 9, 2015
Minneapolis MN Private family services
John David Lumbar
dod. Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Minneapolis MN Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Faith Luverne Collier
dod. Saturday, January 3, 2015
Hastings MN Saturday, January 10th, 2015
 

 

 
 
  200 Fairlawn Ave W, Winsted, MN   320-485-4447    •    Fax: 320-485-5164    •    
 
  Home | Staff | Directions | Services | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Price List | Contact
 
  © 2003 Chilson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc