Cremation Services
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

 
 
 
List Current Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Cody Lee Rasche
dod. Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Minneapolis MN Sunday, September 14th, 2014
Glenford Walking Eagle Sr.
dod. Friday, September 5, 2014
Minneapolis MN Thursday, September 11, 2014
Bernice R. Strauss
dod. Thursday, September 4, 2014
Winsted MN Monday, September 8, 2014
Wayne D. Eastman
dod. Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Sisseton SD Monday, September 8, 2014
Marcella Marie Gebhardt
dod. Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Howard Lake MN Saturday, September 6, 2014
Barbara Ann Bedeau
dod. Sunday, August 31, 2014
Minneapolis MN Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Marvin A. Gueningsman
dod. Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Winsted MN Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Eugene R. StoneJr
dod. Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Minneapolis MN Sunday, August 31, 2014
Isaac Wright
dod. Monday, August 25, 2014
White Bear Lake MN Friday, August 29th, 2014
June Lussier Redday Mendoza
dod. Monday, August 24, 2014
N.E. Minneapolis MN Saturday, August 30th, 2014
 

 

 
 
  200 Fairlawn Ave W, Winsted, MN   320-485-4447    •    Fax: 320-485-5164    •    
 
  Home | Staff | Directions | Services | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Price List | Contact
 
  © 2003 Chilson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc