Cremation Services
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

 
 
 
List Current Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Michael Lauzer
dod. Monday, July 28, 2014
Howard Lake MN Saturday, August 2nd, 2014
Duane George Weibel
dod. Sunday, July 27, 2014
rural Waverly, MN Saturday, August 2, 2014
Terry Scherping
dod. Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Winsted MN Saturday July 26th, 2014
Robert Lee Seaboy
dod. Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Summit SD Friday, July 25th, 2014
Matthew Little
dod. Sunday, July 13, 2014
South Minneapolis MN Saturday, July 19, 2014
Jane V. Weibel
dod. Thursday, July 3, 2014
Waverly MN Saturday, July 12, 2014
Harvey Joseph Bellanger
dod. Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Minneapolis, MN Saturday, June 28, 2014
Ellsworth S. TenBear
dod. Monday, June 23, 2014
Minneapolis MN Friday, June 27, 2014
Carol L. Patterson
dod. Sunday, June 15, 2014
Ponemah MN Thursday, June 19, 2014
Julie Ann Dukhorn
dod. Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Winsted MN Monday, June 16, 2014
 

 

 
 
  200 Fairlawn Ave W, Winsted, MN   320-485-4447    •    Fax: 320-485-5164    •    
 
  Home | Staff | Directions | Services | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Price List | Contact
 
  © 2003 Chilson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc