Cremation Services
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

 
 
 
List Current Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Christine Rose Olvera
dod. Thursday, July 21, 2016
St. Paul, MN Tuesday, July 26th, 2016
Joseph Francis Fasching
dod. Friday, July 15, 2016
Winsted MN Friday, July 22, 2016
Elizabeth Marie Armstrong
dod. Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Morton, MN Monday, July 18, 2016
Ca tan LaBelle
dod. Monday, July 11, 2016
Breckenridge MN Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Lola Jeanne Chalupsky
dod. Sunday, July 10, 2016
Winsted, MN Friday, July 15, 2016
Duane Dennis Jackson
dod. Thursday, July 7, 2016
Minneapolis, MN Friday, July 22nd, 2016
Kenneth William Bebo
dod. Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Lester Prairie MN Monday, July 11, 2016
Debra Sioux Schoen
dod. Monday, July 4, 2016
Morton MN Friday, July 8, 2016
Delores M Hirsch
dod. Sunday, July 3, 2016
Winsted MN Thursday, July 7, 2016
Jennifer Jean Fischer
dod. Friday, July 1, 2016
Robbinsdale MN Friday, July 15, 2016
 

 

 
 
  200 Fairlawn Ave W, Winsted, MN   320-485-4447    •    Fax: 320-485-5164    •    
 
  Home | Staff | Directions | Services | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Price List | Contact
 
  © 2003 Chilson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc