Cremation Services
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

 
 
 
List Current Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Douglas James Jourdain
dod. Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Minneapolis MN Monday, February 15, 2016
Bonni Alsace Haro
dod. Saturday, February 6, 2016
St. Paul MN Friday, February 12, 2016
Monica M. Albers
dod. Thursday, February 4, 2016
Winsted MN Tuesday, February 9th, 2016
Edward Moses St. John Jr.
dod. Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Sisseton SD Monday, February 8, 2016
Eileen A. Otto
dod. Monday, February 1, 2016
Winsted MN Monday, February 8th, 2016
David Mikel Deloria
dod. Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Minneapolis MN Wednesday, Feb 3rd, 2016
Angelicia Grace Champine
dod. Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Minneapolis MN SEE BELOW FOR INFO
Airi Davidson
dod. Friday, January 22, 2016
Winsted MN Saturday, January 30th, 2016
Donald William Lohrke
dod. Sunday, January 17, 2016
Winsted MN Wednesday, January 20th
Raymond C. Gurneau
dod. Sunday, January 17, 2016
St. Paul MN Thursday, January 21, 2016
 

 

 
 
  200 Fairlawn Ave W, Winsted, MN   320-485-4447    •    Fax: 320-485-5164    •    
 
  Home | Staff | Directions | Services | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Price List | Contact
 
  © 2003 Chilson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc